Elizabeth Hagedorn

October 19, 2015

Elizabeth Hagedorn, 87, of West Point, went to her heavenly home with family at her side on Monday, October 19, 2015 at St. Francis Memorial Hospital in West Point. Funeral Mass will be at 10:30am Friday, October 23 at St. Mary's Catholic Church with

Bonnie Dorner

October 18, 2015

Bonnie Dorner, 76, of West Point died Sunday, October 18, 2015 at Wisner Care Center. Private family services will be at Mount Hope Cemetery in West Point. Bonnie Lou Einemann was born November 20, 1938 in West Point to Walter A. and Elizabeth (Malza

Quintin Dirkschneider

September 28, 2015

Quintin Dirkschneider, 91, of Dodge, died Monday, September 28, 2015 at Parkview Nursing Home in Dodge. Funeral Service will be Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 11:00am at St. Wenceslaus Catholic Church with Reverend An Duy Phan as celebrant. Burial will

Wilma Gentrup

September 27, 2015

Wilma Gentrup, 83, of West Point, died Sunday, September 27, 2015 at the West Point Living Center. Funeral Mass will be Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 10:00am at St. Mary's Catholic Church with Reverend Steven Emanuel as celebrant. Burial will be at St

Gladys Kreikemeier

September 22, 2015

Gladys Kreikemeier, 85, of WestPoint, died Tuesday, September 22, 2015, at Wisner Care Center in Wisner. Funeral Mass will be 10:30 am. Friday, September 25, 2015 at St. Boniface Catholic Church, Monterey, with Reverend Steve Emanuel as celebrant. Bu

Norman Mendlik

September 19, 2015

Norman J. Mendlik, 88, of Omaha, formerly of Dodge, died, Saturday, September 19, 2015 at Brookstone Village in Omaha. Mass 10:30 am. Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at St. Patrick's Catholic Church of Elkhorn. Graveside services with military honors 2

Mildred Prinz

September 18, 2015

Mildred Prinz, 89, of West Point, died Friday, September 18, 2015 at St. Francis Memorial Hospital in West Point. Funeral Mass will be 10:30am Tuesday, September 22 at St. Mary's Catholic Church with Reverend Steven Emanuel as celebrant. Burial will

Rita Wiechman

September 17, 2015

Rita Wiechman, 92, of West Point, died Thursday, September 17, 2015 at the West Point Living Center. Funeral Mass will be Monday, September 21 at 10:30am at St. Mary's Catholic Church with Reverend Steven Emanuel as celebrant. Burial will be at St. M

Richard Guenther

September 12, 2015

Richard J. ; dick; Guenther, Sr., 75, of West Point, died Saturday, September 12, 2015, at University of Nebraska Medical Center in Omaha. Funeral Mass 10:30 am Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at St. Mary's Catholic Church with Reverend Steve Emanuel as

Donald Peatrowsky

August 22, 2015

Donald Peatrowsky, 82, of West Point, died Saturday, August 22, 2015 at Colonial Haven Nursing Home in Beemer. Funeral Mass will be Friday, September 4 at 10:30am at St. Mary's Catholic Church with military honors to follow. Burial will be at a later

Leroy Radecker

August 8, 2015

Leroy Radecker, 90, of Norfolk, formerly of West Point, and Pender, died Saturday, August 8, 2015 at Norfolk Veteran's Home. Funeral service will be 10:30am. Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at St. Paul Lutheran Church in West Point with Reverend Richard Bri

Joy Abrahams

July 26, 2015

Joy Abrahams, 54, of Sioux City, died Sunday, July 26, 2015 at St. Luke's Hospital in Sioux City. Funeral service will be Thursday, July 30 at 2:00pm at St. Paul Lutheran Church in West Point. Burial will be at Mount Hope Cemetery. Visitation will be

Mary Ann Reeson

July 16, 2015

Mary Ann Reeson, 92, of West Point, died Thursday, July 16, 2015 at Shalimar Gardens in Fremont. Funeral Mass will be Monday, July 20 at 10:30am at St. Mary's Catholic Church. Burial will be at St. Michael's Cemetery. Visitation will be Sunday, July

Lorraine Buchholz

July 14, 2015

Lorraine Buchholz, 86, of West Point, died Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at the West Point Living Center. Memorial service will be Saturday, July 25 at 11:00am at Grace Lutheran Church with Reverend Chris Meier officiating. Burial will be at a later date. M

Walter Schmidt

June 15, 2015

Walter Schmidt, 86, of Omaha, formerly of O'Neill and West Point, died Monday, June 15, 2015 at Parsons House Assisted Living in Omaha. Funeral service will be 11:00am Saturday, June 20 at St. Paul Lutheran church in West Point with Rev. Richard Brin

Irvin Kampschnieder

May 28, 2015

Irvin J. Kampschnieder, 53, of Dodge, died Thursday, May 28, 2015 at his home. Funeral Mass 10:30am Monday, June 1, 2015 at St. Wenceslaus Catholic Church with burial at Sacred Heart Cemetery at Olean. Visitation 3pm until 7pm Sunday with a Wake Serv

Mary Lou Kindschuh

May 25, 2015

Mary Lou departed this world at age 76 on Monday, May 25, 2015, with family by her side and in spirit at Clarkson Hospital in Omaha, NE. Visitation in West Point, NE on Wednesday, June 3 from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm with family present from 6:00 pm to 8:0

James Lueckenhoff

May 22, 2015

James J. Lueckenhoff, 86, of West Point died Friday, May 22, 2015 at Fremont Area Medical Center. Funeral Mass will be 10:30 am Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in West Point with Reverend Frank Lordemann as celebrant. Burial with

Catherine Tingelhoff

May 18, 2015

Devoted and loving mother and grandmother, Catherine'Kate' Tingelhoff, 94, of West Point went to be with Jesus on Monday, May 18, 2015 at the Good Samaritan Center in Scribner. Mass of Christian Burial will be Thursday, May 21 at 10:30am at St. Mary'

Walter Steffensmeier

April 11, 2015

Walter Steffensmeier, 85, of Dodge, died Saturday, April 11, 2015 at the Josie Harper Hospice House in Omaham.ass of Christian Burial will be Tuesday, April 14 at 10:00am at St. Wenceslaus Catholic Church in Dodge with Rev. An Duy Phan as celebrant.

Henry Polzer

April 2, 2015

Henry E. Polzer, 92, of West Point, died Thursday, April 2, 2015 at the West Point Living Center. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:30am on Monday, April 6 at St. Mary's Catholic Church with Rev. Frank Lordemann as celebrant. Burial will be at S

Salvador Flores

April 1, 2015

Salvador Flores II, 78, of West Point, died Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at the West Point Living Center. Memorial Mass will be Tuesday, April 7 at 5:30pm at St. Mary's Catholic Church in West Point with Rev. Gerald Gonderinger as celebrant. Burial will

Steven Wagner

March 28, 2015

Steven Wagner, 63, of West Point died Saturday, March 28, 2015 at the West Point Living Center. Funeral Services will be Wednesday at 10:30 am at Grace Lutheran Church in West Point with Rev. Chris Meier officiating. Burial will be immediately follow

Linda Niles

March 14, 2015

Linda Niles, 63, of West Point, died Saturday, March 14, 2015, at West Point Living Center. Funeral will be at 10:30 am. Thursday, March 19, at St. Mary's Catholic Church with Reverend Gerry Gonderinger as celebrant. Burial will be at St. Michael's C

Vera Benne

March 2, 2015

Vera Benne, 84, of West Point, died Monday, March 2, at St. Francis Memorial Hospital. Funeral will be 10:30 am Saturday, March 7 at St. Paul Lutheran Church in West Point with Reverend Richard Bringewatt as officiant. Burial will be at Mount Hope Ce