Diana Vice

April 15, 2019

Diana Vice, 76, of Scribner, died Monday, April 15, 2019 at St. Francis Memorial Hospital in West Point. Memorial services will be 2:00pm on Saturday, April 20 at St. John's Ridgley Lutheran Church, rural Scribner1140 County Road K with Pastor Revere

Louis Luebbert

April 1, 2019

Louis Luebbert, 99, of West Point, died Monday, April 1, 2019 at St. Joseph's Hillside Villa in West Point. Funeral Mass will be 10:30am on Saturday, April 6 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in West Point with Fr. Steve Emanuel as celebrant. Burial will

Dolores Wimmer

March 16, 2019

Dolores Wimmer, 95, of West Point, died Saturday, March 16, 2019 at Colonial Haven in Beemer. Memorial services will be 11:00am on Saturday, March 23 at Grace Lutheran Church with Reverend Priscilla Hukki as officiant. Lunch will follow at the church

Virginia Haba

March 16, 2019

Virginia Haba, 86, of Dodge, Nebraska passed away Saturday, March 16, 2019, at Parkview Home in Dodge. Funeral services will be 10:30am on Thursday, March 21 at Stokely Funeral Home in Dodge. Graveside service will be at 1:00pm at Bohemian National C

Fred Wieneke

March 7, 2019

Fred Wieneke 88, of West Point, died Thursday, March 7, 2019 at St. Joseph's Hillside Villa in West Point. Memorial Mass with military honors will be 10:30am on Tuesday, March 12 at St. Mary's Catholic Church with Fr. Steve Emanuel as celebrant. Lunc

Bertha Steuter

March 5, 2019

Bertha Steuter, 93, of West Point, died Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at St. Francis Memorial Hospital in West Point. Memorial Mass will be 10:30am on Saturday, March 30, 2019 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in West Point with Fr. Steve Emanuel as celebrant.

Daryl Boots

February 6, 2019

Daryl Boots, 74, of West Point, passed away quietly at home on Wednesday, February 6, 2019. Funeral services will be 1:00pm on Saturday, February 9 at Grace Lutheran Church in West Point with Reverend Priscilla Hukki as officiant. Lunch will follow i

George Snell

February 3, 2019

George'Botch' Snell, Jr., 87, of Snyder, died Sunday, February 3, 2019 at his home in Snyder. Memorial services will be 11:00am on Saturday, February 9 at St. Leo's Catholic Church in Snyder with Reverend Keith Rezac as officiant. Burial will be at S

Jane Anderson

February 3, 2019

Jane Anderson, 76, of West Point died Sunday, February 3, 2019 at Premier Estates in West Point. Funeral services will be 1:30pm on Friday, February 8 at St. Paul Lutheran Church in West Point with Reverend Richard Bringewatt as officiant. Burial wil

Jerry Engelmeyer

February 1, 2019

Jerry Engelmeyer, 70, of Omaha, died Friday, February 1, 2019 at his home in Omaha. Funeral Mass will be 10:30am on Thursday, February 7 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in West Point with Fr. Steve Emanuel as celebrant. Burial will be at St. Michael's

Faye Nitz

January 28, 2019

Faye Nitz, 98, of Beemer, died Monday, January 28, 2019 at Colonial Haven in Beemer. Memorial services with military honors will be 11:00am on Friday, February 8 at Grace Lutheran Church in West Point with Reverend Priscilla Hukki as officiant. Lunch

Dorothy Knobbe

January 20, 2019

Dorothy Knobbe, 90, of West Point, died Sunday, January 20, 2019 at St. Francis Memorial Hospital in West Point. Funeral Mass will be 10:30am on Friday, January 25 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in West Point with Rev. Steve Emanuel as celebrant. Buri

Kenneth Vandenberge

January 19, 2019

Kenneth Vandenberge, age 100, of West Point, Nebraska passed away Saturday, January 19, 2019, at Premier Estates in West Point. Memorial services will be 10:30 am. on Thursday, January 24th, at Grace Lutheran Church in West Point with Reverend Prisci

Russell Mowinkel

January 10, 2019

Russell Mowinkel, 89, of Beemer, died Thursday, January 10, 2019 at the Wisner Care Center. Funeral services will be 10:30am on Monday, January 14 at Grace Lutheran Church in West Point with Rev. Priscilla Hukki as officiant. Burial will be at Beemer

Arlin Feyerherm

January 7, 2019

Arlin M. Feyerherm passed from this life on January 7, 2019, at St. Francis Hospital in West Point, NE. Funeral services will be 10:30am on Saturday, January 12 at St. Paul Lutheran Church in West Point with Rev. Richard Bringewatt as officiant. Buri

Donald Kreikemeier

January 5, 2019

Donald Kreikemeier, 86, of Fremont, died Saturday, January 5, 2019 at Good Samaritan Society in Millard. Funeral Mass will be 10:00am on Thursday, January 10 at St. Patrick's Catholic Church in Fremont. Burial with military honors will be at St. Mich

Stephanie Knobbe

December 31, 2018

Stephanie Knobbe, 62, of West Point, passed away Monday, December 31, 2018 at her home surrounded by her family. Funeral Mass will be 10:30am on Saturday, January 5 at St. Boniface Catholic Church at Monterey with Reverend Steve Emanuel as celebrant.

Elizabeth Throener

December 22, 2018

Elizabeth'Liz' Throener, 84, of West Point, died Saturday, December 22, 2018 at St. Francis Memorial Hospital in West Point. Funeral Mass will be 10:30am on Thursday, December 27 at St. Boniface Catholic Church at Monterey with Fr. Steve Emanuel as c

Delvin Peplinski

December 17, 2018

Delvin Peplinski, 75, of Norfolk, passed away on December 17, 2018 at Faith Regional Hospital in Norfolk. Memorial Mass will be 11:00am on Saturday, January 12 at St. Wenceslaus Catholic Church in Dodge with Fr. An Duy Phan as celebrant. Burial with

Walter Nebuda

December 4, 2018

Walter'Wally' Nebuda, 94, of West Point, died Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at Parkview Home in Dodge. Funeral Mass will be 10:30am on Monday, December 10, 2018 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in West Point with Fr. Steve Emanuel as celebrant. Burial will

Marvin Kucera

November 13, 2018

Marvin Kucera, 75, of Dodge, died Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at Fremont Health Center. Funeral Mass will be 10:00am on Saturday, November 17 at St. Wenceslaus Catholic Church in Dodge with Rev. An Duy Phan as celebrant. Burial with military honors wi

Wilma Throener

November 11, 2018

Wilma Throener, 94, of West Point, died Sunday, November 11, 2018 at Colonial Haven in Beemer. Memorial Mass will be 10:30am on Friday, November 16 at St. Mary's Catholic Church in West Point with Fr. Steve Emanuel as celebrant. Burial will be at St.

Marie Gerken

November 8, 2018

Marie Gerken, 91, of Beemer, formerly of West Point, died Thursday, November 8, 2018 at Colonial Haven in Beemer. Funeral Mass will be 10:30am on Saturday, November 10 at St. Anthony's Catholic Church at St. Charles with Fr. Steve Emanuel as celebran

Roseline Fredrickson

October 29, 2018

Roseline Fredrickson, 90, of Snyder, died Monday, October 29, 2018 at St. Joseph's Retirement Community in West Point. Funeral Mass will be Saturday, November 3 at 10:00am at St. Leo's Catholic Church with Fr. Keith Rezac as celebrant. Burial will be

Doreen Meister

October 26, 2018

Doreen Meister, 90, of West Point, died Friday, October 26, 2018 at Parkview Home in Dodge. Funeral Mass will be Monday, October 29 at 10:30am at St. Mary's Catholic Church with Reverend Steve Emanuel as celebrant. Burial will be at St. Michael's Cem